$ / ₺ : € / ₺ : € / $ : Stok Listesi İndir

Ekibimiz

Azem YAVAŞ

KURUCUMUZ
azem@intermakmakina.com

Salim YAVAŞ

GENEL MÜDÜR
salim@intermakmakina.com

Semra YAVAŞ

SATIŞ MÜDÜRÜ
semra@intermakmakina.com

Tuncer DEMİRÖREN

MUHASEBE
tuncer@intermakmakina.com

Merve ÖZTÜRK

MUHASEBE
merve@intermakmakina.com

İbrima ŞİMŞEK

SATIŞ ASİSTANI
sekreter@intermakmakina.com

Hasan ŞERİFOĞLU

BİLGİ İŞLEM MÜDÜRÜ
hasan@intermakmakina.com

Ejder BEYAZDAVAR

TEKNİK MÜDÜR
teknik@intermakmakina.com

İsmail GÜLER

TEKNİK & LOJİSTİK
info@intermakmakina.com

Burak ÖZTÜRK

TEKNİK & LOJİSTİK
info@intermakmakina.com

Serdar YAVAŞ

TEKNİK & LOJİSTİK
info@intermakmakina.com

MAKİNELERİMİZ

İLETİŞİM

Davutpaşa Cad. No: 73/A
Topkapı, İSTANBUL / TÜRKİYE

(0212) 544 57 60

(0212) 544 58 13

info@intermakmakina.com